Announcements

Events [Event] A Special Log-in Event!
Black Desert 2020-11-04 00:00

 

There will be an additional special log-in event where items of rare value will be available for Adventurers! All you have to do is log-in each day to get the rewards!

 

Event Period

NA: November 4th 4:00 PM ~ December 2nd 3:59 PM PST

EU: November 5th 12:00 AM ~ December 2nd 11:59 PM UTC

ASIA: November 5th 9:00 AM ~ December 3rd 8:59 AM GMT+9

 

Event Details

Log-in everyday to obtain special rewards!

Rewards

Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4

Day 5

Day 6

Day 7

Cron Stone x20

[Event] Premium Horse Appearance Change Coupon x1

Advice of Valks (+30) x1

20% Discount Coupon x1

Radiant Adventure Box x1

[Event] Artisan’s Memory x10

[Event] Enhancement Help Kit II x2

Day 8

Day 9

Day 10

Day 11

Day 12

Day 13

Day 14

[Event] Shakatu's Rarity Box x1

[Event] Shakatu's Seal x10

Mount Skill Change Coupon x2

Advice of Valks (+40)

Wizard Gosphy x1

[Event] Shakatu's Luxury Box x1

[Event] Value Pack (7 days)

 

Event Notice

 

These login rewards may only be collected during the event period. Login rewards that were not collected will not be recovered.

Special log-in event rewards can only be received once per family.

If you have missed any logins during the weekdays, you can collect up to 2 rewards on Saturdays and Sundays (you cannot collect rewards past the current day). This applies to only during the event period.

Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change or cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances.

If changes are made, they can be found on this event page.

Participating in the event using inappropriate methods will result in a cancellation or retrieval of your reward and restriction from the game.

If you have any questions about this event, please send a ticket through [Support].

This event follows the [Event Rules].

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.