Announcements

Events [Event] Along with the falling snow!
Black Desert 2021-01-06 00:02

 

Coated with soft, white snow, the beautiful landscapes across Black Desert will be more than enough to take your breath away!

 

Take away plenty of rewards by simply logging in!

 

How about taking a stroll around and embrace the splendid scenery the world of Black Desert offers?

 

Event Period

NA: January 6th, 16:00 – January 20th, 15:59 PST

EU: January 7th, 00:00 – January 20th, 23:59 UTC

ASIA: January 7th, 09:00 – January 21st, 08:59 GMT+9

 

Event Details

Log in to Black Desert during the event period and get rewards through Challenge!

Playtime

Reward

30 minutes

[Event] High-Quality Food Box

1 hour

Fresh Orange Juice

Sweet Wild Berry Juice

Sour Green Grape Juice

2 hours

Valks’ Cry

Sharp Black Crystal Shard

Hard Black Crystal Shard

3 hours

Item Collection Increase Scroll (60 min.)

4 hours

Blessed Message Scroll (100 min.)

 

You can obtain all the items listed below from [Event] High-Quality Food Box.

[Event] High-Quality Food Box

[Event] Seafood Cron Meal x1

[Event] Simple Cron Meal x2

[Event] Exquisite Cron Meal x1

 

 

Event Notice

- Rewards for Playtime Event can be claimed once per day.

- Challenge will be reset daily at the time below:

- Europe: 00:00 UTC / NA: 16:00 PST / ASIA: 09:00 GMT+9

- Deleted reward items will not be restored.

- Inter-server loading time or time spent on the character selection window will not be counted as playtime.

- Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change or cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances.

- Participating in the event using inappropriate methods will result in a cancellation or retrieval of your reward and restriction from the game.

- Content not listed on this page follows the [Event Rules].

- Event rewards can only be received once per family.

- You must have at least one character created in your Family before the rewards are provided to claim them.

- If you have any questions about this event, please send a ticket through [Support].

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.