Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Completed] 4/3 Scheduled Maintenance
Black Desert 2019-04-01 17:00

Adventurers, 

 

This Wednesday (04/03), we will be performing a scheduled maintenance for Black Desert. This maintenance will allow us to provide a better, more stable service for our players. We will also be adding a round of bug fixes, added new content and performing any name changes that have been requested. 

If you are logged into the game prior to the maintenance, please make sure to move your character to a safe location and exit the game before the start of maintenance. If you exit the game while in a combat zone, your character or mount may be attacked, leading to items being destroyed. 

You will be unable to access the game during the maintenance period. 

 

■Scheduled Maintenance
Period: 
04/03/2019 (Wed) from 1 am ~ 5 am PDT 
04/03/2019 (Wed) from 8 am ~ 12 pm UTC

 

04/03/2019 (Wed) from 1 am ~ 5:05 am PDT 
04/03/2019 (Wed) from 8 am ~ 12:05 pm UTC

 

All servers will be taken down during the maintenance. 
※ Once maintenance starts, all users will lose their connection. 
※ The maintenance is subject to change. If there are any changes, we will make changes to this announcement. 

 

More details about the update will be available through patch notes on all channels once the game service has been restored. We appreciate your patience and understanding while we work on improving the service of the game. 

Thank You 

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.