Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Completed] 9/25 Minor Website Maintenance
Black Desert 2020-09-25 00:00

 

Adventurers,

 

The official website and Black Desert+ app will undergo a short maintenance:

NA: September 24th 11:00 PM ~ September 25th 00:00 AM (PDT)

EU: September 25th 07:00 AM ~ 08:00 AM (UTC+1)

ASIA: September 25th 03:00 PM ~ 04:00 PM (GMT+9)

 

Please note that during this maintenance, it will be impossible to redeem coupon codes or access the Central Market via the app. You will be able to access the support page directly through the following link: https://console.pearlabyss.com/Support

 

We apologize for the inconvenience.

 

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.