Announcements

Notices [Notice] [Xbox] Aquatic Games Sale
Black Desert 2020-09-29 00:00

 

Adventurers,

 

The Xbox Aquatic Games sale is coming, and this is your chance to pick up the Black Desert Console Editions for a 50% discount. This is your chance to pick up the Traveler, Explorer, and Conqueror Editions if you have not yet done so, and get all the benefits that each of these editions bring.

 

Sale Period

North America: September 28th 05:00 PM ~ October 6th 02:59 AM (PDT)

Europe: September 29th 01:00 AM ~ October 6th 10:59 AM (UTC+1)

Asia: September 29th 09:00 AM ~ October 6th 06:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

Details:

 



Packages on Sale

Discount

Traveler Edition
Explorer Edition
Conqueror Edition

50% Discount


Notes:

This offer is only available for Xbox Users

● Prices may vary depending on region and currency exchange rates.

● Sale period and details may be changed upon mitigating circumstances.

TOP

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Yes, I agree.